Beijing 2008

Womens race: 23 August 2008
Mens race: 23 August 2008

Current Olympic Champions
Jolanda Neff
Thomas Pidcock


There are a total of 76 riders (38 men / 38 women) from 35 different nations participating in Beijing 2008 olympic races.

The list of participants is updated regularly.
If you miss something or see wrong information, please don't hesitate to contact me.